Tue Sep 19
3:15 PM
Desert
at San Diego City
Wed Sep 20
5:30 PM
Victor Valley
Desert
Fri Sep 22
1:00 PM
Desert
at Imperial Valley
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
Imperial Valley
Desert
COD Tri
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Allan Hancock
Desert
COD Tri
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
Desert
at Antelope Valley
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
Cuyamaca
Desert
Thu Sep 28
5:00 PM
Desert
at San Diego City
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
Desert
vs. Citrus
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Desert
vs. Southwestern
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Desert
Tue Oct 03
3:15 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Desert
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
Desert
at Mt. San Jacinto
at Paloma Valley H.S. in Menifee
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Desert
at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 10
1:00 PM
Palomar
Desert
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Desert
at MiraCosta
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Desert
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM
Desert
at San Diego Mesa
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Desert
at Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
Desert
at Southwestern
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Palomar
Desert
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego City
Desert
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Desert
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Desert
Previous Next View Full Schedule