Wed Nov 22
3:00 PM
Desert
at Victor Valley
Fri Dec 01
4:00 PM
Desert
vs. San Diego City
@ El Cajon,. CA Grossmont Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sun Dec 03
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Tue Dec 05
5:00 PM
Desert
at Victor Valley
Thu Dec 07
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Thu Dec 07
2:00 PM
Long Beach
vs. Desert
@ Irvine Valley College Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 08
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Fri Dec 08
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sat Dec 09
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sat Dec 09
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Thu Dec 14
TBA
TBA
Desert
Fri Dec 15
TBA
TBA
Desert
Sat Dec 16
TBA
TBA
Desert
Sat Dec 16
7:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Desert
Wed Dec 20
3:00 PM
Rio Hondo
Desert
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Desert
Wed Jan 03
12:00 PM
Desert
at Chaffey
Chaffey Tournament
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Desert
at Southwestern
Fri Jan 05
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Desert
Sat Jan 06
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Sun Jan 07
TBA
Desert
at TBA
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
Desert
at Imperial Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule