Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Thu Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Santa Ana #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Saddleback
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
LA Valley
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
West LA
H
Sat Sep 23
at
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Barbara
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
6:00 PM
Victor Valley *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event