Overall 1-22
Pct. .043
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-10
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-5
September
Fri Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
Sun Sep 17
at
12:00 PM
TBA #
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 77-66
West LA
Frank Garcia/COD Tip Off
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 96-71
Grossmont
Desert Tournament
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Cypress
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Moorpark
@ Glendora Citrus Tournament
N
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 93-85
Victor Valley
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 99-77
San Diego City
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Grossmont Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 72-47
Moorpark
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, Calif. Consolation Semifinals
N
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Grossmont
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Santiago Canyon
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-85
Rio Hondo
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 92-91
Imperial Valley
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 103-59
Chaffey
Chaffey Tournament
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Glendale
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Tournament
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 96-90
MiraCosta *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-64
San Diego Miramar *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 104-62
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 96-65
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-70
Palomar *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 81-79
MiraCosta *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 99-93
San Diego Miramar *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 113-41
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-83
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 106-77
Palomar *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference