Overall 1-3-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2-1
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
5:30 PM
TBA #
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Moorpark
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Antelope Valley
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Taft
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Norco
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Southwestern *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
3:15 PM
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
3:15 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:15 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
MiraCosta *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
1:00 PM
Palomar *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
3:00 PM
MiraCosta *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Palomar *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event