Tue Nov 28
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Santa Ana
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
Cuyamaca
Thu Dec 07
2:00 PM
Barstow
vs. Cuyamaca
@ Cypress, CA Cypress/Don Johnson Tournament
Fri Dec 08
TBA
Cuyamaca
vs. Cypress Tournament
@ Cypress College
Sat Dec 09
TBA
Cuyamaca
vs. Cypress Tournament
@ Cypress College
Thu Dec 14
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Santiago Canyon
Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
Cypress
Cuyamaca
Thu Dec 28
5:00 PM
Cerro Coso
Cuyamaca
Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Cuyamaca Tournament
Cuyamaca
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Victor Valley
Cuyamaca
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Cuyamaca
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Grossmont
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Cuyamaca
Thu Feb 01
2:00 PM
Saddleback
Cuyamaca
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Cuyamaca
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Cuyamaca
Thu Feb 15
2:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Fri Feb 16
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Imperial Valley
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Quarterfinal
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Cuyamaca
at Playoffs Regional Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule