Tue Sep 19
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 19
3:15 PM
Imperial Valley
Cuyamaca
Wed Sep 20
2:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at LA Harbor
Wed Sep 20
6:00 PM
West LA
vs. Cuyamaca
@ LA Harbor
Fri Sep 22
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Palomar
Minkoff Field
Fri Sep 22
3:15 PM
Southwestern
Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
Cuyamaca
at Desert
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Santa Ana
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Grossmont
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at San Diego Mesa
Tue Oct 03
1:00 PM
MiraCosta
Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 03
3:15 PM
San Diego City
Cuyamaca
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 06
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Southwestern
Fri Oct 06
3:15 PM
San Diego Miramar
Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 10
3:15 PM
Cuyamaca
at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 10
3:15 PM
San Diego City
Cuyamaca
Wed Oct 11
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 13
3:00 PM
Palomar
Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 13
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Cuyamaca
Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
Cuyamaca
at Mt. San Jacinto
Previous Next View Full Schedule