Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
Cerritos
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio Mountie Basketball Classic
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Victor Valley
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Middlebrooks Academy
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Walnut, CA Mt. SAC Tournament
Sun Dec 03
12:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Imperial Valley
@ Victor Valley
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Imperial Valley
vs. Orange Coast
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Tournament
Fri Dec 08
3:00 PM
Long Beach
Imperial Valley
Mon Dec 18
8:00 AM
Imperial Valley
at Spartan Coast Classic
Tue Dec 19
8:00 AM
Imperial Valley
at Spartan Coast Classic
Wed Dec 20
8:00 AM
Imperial Valley
at Spartan Coast Classic
Wed Dec 20
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Cerro Coso
Wed Dec 27
8:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Imperial Valley
@ ELAC Husky Classic 6th Annual ELAC Husky Classic (Dec. 28-30)
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Desert
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
Desert
Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Southwestern
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Palomar
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Grossmont
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
Grossmont
Imperial Valley
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Southwestern
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
at Cuyamaca
Previous Next View Full Schedule