Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
Pasadena City
MiraCosta
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Fri Nov 24
TBA
MiraCosta
vs. TBA
@ LA Pierce College
Sat Nov 25
TBA
2nd Round of Regionals
MiraCosta
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
De Anza
vs. MiraCosta
@ Lancaster, CA Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
MiraCosta
at Final 8 State Championships
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM
Rio Hondo
MiraCosta
Sun Dec 03
TBA
MiraCosta
at Final 8 State Championships
Tue Dec 05
5:00 PM
LA Pierce
MiraCosta
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
at West LA
Fri Dec 08
6:00 PM
MiraCosta
at LA Southwest
Thu Dec 14
7:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Saddleback
Bill Brummel Classic
Mon Dec 18
TBA
TBA
MiraCosta
Spartan Coast Classic
Tue Jan 02
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
MiraCosta
Clete Adelman Classic
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM
Grossmont
MiraCosta
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Southwestern
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
San Diego City
MiraCosta
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Desert
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at Desert
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
MiraCosta
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
MiraCosta
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
MiraCosta
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Palomar
MiraCosta
Previous Next View Full Schedule