Fri Nov 24
3:00 PM
LA Harbor
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ San Marcos, CA Palomar Tournament
Sat Nov 25
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Palomar College Tournament
Sun Nov 26
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Palomar College Tournament
Fri Dec 01
5:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at Cuyamaca
Thu Dec 07
TBA
San Diego Miramar
vs. Santa Barbara Tournament
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Dec 08
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Santa Barbara Tournament
Sat Dec 09
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Dec 15
5:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at San Diego Mesa
Thu Dec 28
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
vs. Victor Valley
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Cuyamaca College Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at Cuyamaca College Tournament
Tue Jan 02
12:00 AM
San Diego Miramar
vs. Barstow
@ Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
Thu Jan 04
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at MiraCosta College Tournament
Fri Jan 05
TBA
San Diego Miramar
at MiraCosta College Tournament
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Desert
San Diego Miramar
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at Palomar
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
San Diego Miramar
Sat Feb 03
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
San Diego Miramar
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at Desert
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Palomar
San Diego Miramar
Tue Feb 13
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
San Diego Miramar
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
at MiraCosta
Previous Next View Full Schedule