Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Mt. San Jacinto
Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament
Fri Dec 01
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Tournament
Sun Dec 03
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Rancho Cucamonga Panther Pride Tournament
Thu Dec 07
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
@ Riverside, CA Riverside Tournament
Sat Dec 09
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Bakersfield
Thu Dec 14
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Fri Dec 15
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Fri Dec 15
7:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Dec 16
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Palm Desert, CA Desert Winter Classic
Thu Dec 28
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. TBA
@ Ventura, CA VC Optamist Holiday Tournament
Tue Jan 02
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Imperial Valley
Fri Jan 05
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
vs. LA Harbor
@ San Luis Obispo, CA Cuesta Tournament
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Grossmont
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Southwestern
Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Palomar
Mt. San Jacinto
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Palomar
Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at MiraCosta
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at MiraCosta
Previous Next View Full Schedule