Fri Nov 24
7:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Palomar
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 25
TBA
TBA
Palomar
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Nov 26
TBA
TBA
Palomar
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM
Palomar
vs. Orange Coast
@ Cypress College Cypress Tournament
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM
Palomar
vs. Santa Monica
@ El Cajon,. CA Grossmont Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Cypress Tournament
Sat Dec 02
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Grossmont Tournament
Sun Dec 03
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Cypress Tournament
Sun Dec 03
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Grossmont Tournament
Wed Dec 06
7:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Antonio
Walnut, CA
Fri Dec 08
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
Southwestern
Palomar
Wed Dec 13
5:00 PM
Long Beach
Palomar
Mon Dec 18
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Mon Dec 18
3:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Palomar
@ Orange Coast College - Costa Mesa, Calif. Orange Coast College Tournament
Tue Dec 19
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Southwestern
Wed Dec 20
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Wed Dec 27
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Allan Hancock Tournament
Thu Dec 28
3:00 PM
San Jose
vs. Palomar
@ Santa Maria, CA Allan Hancock Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 29
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Allan Hancock Tournament
Wed Jan 03
4:00 PM
Compton
vs. Palomar
@ Rancho Cucamonga, CA Chaffey Tournament
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Palomar
at Grossmont
Thu Jan 04
TBA
Palomar
at TBA
Chaffey Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule