Tue Sep 19
1:00 PM
San Diego City
at Grossmont
Tue Sep 19
3:15 PM
Desert
San Diego City
Fri Sep 22
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 22
3:15 PM
San Diego Mesa
San Diego City
Tue Sep 26
1:00 PM
San Diego City
at MiraCosta
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Southwestern
Fri Sep 29
3:15 PM
San Diego Mesa
San Diego City
Fri Sep 29
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Southwestern
Tue Oct 03
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 06
3:15 PM
Palomar
San Diego City
Fri Oct 06
3:15 PM
Imperial Valley
San Diego City
Tue Oct 10
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Oct 10
3:15 PM
San Diego City
at Cuyamaca
Fri Oct 13
3:00 PM
Desert
San Diego City
Fri Oct 13
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 17
3:00 PM
Palomar
San Diego City
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
San Diego City
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
San Diego City
at Desert
Tue Oct 24
1:00 PM
San Diego City
at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
San Diego City
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Oct 27
1:00 PM
Grossmont
San Diego City
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
MiraCosta
San Diego City
Tue Oct 31
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley
San Diego City
Previous Next View Full Schedule