Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Southwestern
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Southwestern
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cerro Coso
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Grossmont
Southwestern
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cerro Coso
Tue Jan 30
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
Southwestern
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at Grossmont
Fri Feb 02
2:00 PM
Chaffey
Southwestern
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Southwestern
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Southwestern
at LA Mission
Tue Feb 06
2:00 PM
Southwestern
at Fullerton
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
Southwestern
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Southwestern
Thu Feb 08
2:00 PM
Southwestern
at Chaffey
Fri Feb 09
1:00 PM
Porterville
Southwestern
Fri Feb 09
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Fri Feb 09
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Sat Feb 10
11:00 AM
Porterville
Southwestern
Tue Feb 13
2:00 PM
Southwestern
at Saddleback
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego City
Previous Next View Full Schedule