Tue Sep 19
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
Southwestern
Tue Sep 19
3:15 PM
San Diego Mesa
Southwestern
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Fri Sep 22
1:00 PM
MiraCosta
Southwestern
Fri Sep 22
3:15 PM
Southwestern
at Cuyamaca
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at LA Mission
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Arizona Pima
Southwestern
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at Pasadena City
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Tue Sep 26
3:15 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Fri Sep 29
3:15 PM
Southwestern
at Imperial Valley
Fri Sep 29
3:15 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Desert
vs. Southwestern
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
Southwestern
vs. Glendale
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Citrus
Southwestern
Tue Oct 03
1:00 PM
Grossmont
Southwestern
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Fri Oct 06
1:00 PM
Cuyamaca
Southwestern
Fri Oct 06
3:15 PM
MiraCosta
Southwestern
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Southwestern
Tue Oct 10
3:15 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Wed Oct 11
5:00 PM
Grossmont
Southwestern
Fri Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Southwestern
Previous Next View Full Schedule