Fri Nov 24
1:00 PM
Saddleback
vs. Southwestern
@ San Marcos, CA Palomar College Tournament
Fri Dec 01
3:00 PM
Cuesta
vs. Southwestern
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Invitational
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM
Canada
vs. Southwestern
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Invitational
Sun Dec 03
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Southwestern
@ Glendora, CA Citrus Invitational
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at Irvine Valley
Irvine Valley Tournament
Fri Dec 08
5:30 PM
Southwestern
at Santiago Canyon
Tue Dec 12
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Palomar
Southwestern
Tue Jan 02
5:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Southwestern
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Desert
Southwestern
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at Palomar
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
West LA
Southwestern
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
MiraCosta
Southwestern
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Southwestern
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cuyamaca
Fri Jan 19
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego Mesa
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Southwestern
at San Diego City
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley
Southwestern
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
Southwestern
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
San Diego City
Southwestern
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cerro Coso
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Grossmont
Southwestern
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Southwestern
at Cerro Coso
Previous Next View Full Schedule