2018 Baseball Schedule

Friday January 26, 2018
LA Harbor
9
Friday, January 26
Final
LA Mission
10
Friday, January 26
Final
Cerritos
5
Friday, January 26
Final
Saddleback
2
Friday, January 26
Final
Golden West
4
Friday, January 26
Final
Cerro Coso
0
Friday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
LA Mission
5
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saddleback
6
Saturday, January 27
Final
Cerro Coso
5
Saturday, January 27
Final
West LA
4
Saturday, January 27
Final
Golden West
1
Saturday, January 27
Final - 10 innings
East Los Angeles
2
Saturday, January 27
Final
Played at College of the Desert
LA Harbor
26
Saturday, January 27
Final - 8 innings
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Barstow
7
Tuesday, January 30
Final
West LA
8
Tuesday, January 30
Final - 8 innings
Pasadena City
5
Tuesday, January 30
Final - 10 innings
Orange Coast
3
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Riverside
4
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Antelope Valley
4
Wednesday, January 31
Final - 10 innings
Thursday February 01, 2018
Riverside
12
Thursday, February 01
Final
Barstow
7
Thursday, February 01
Final
@ Imperial
Irvine Valley
5
Thursday, February 01
Final
8th Annual David Buttles Memorial Tournament
El Camino
13
Thursday, February 01
Final
Compton
8
Thursday, February 01
Final
Mt. San Antonio
15
Thursday, February 01
Final
Cypress
5
Thursday, February 01
Final - 10 innings
@ Palm Desert COD Tournament
Friday February 02, 2018
Fullerton
3
Friday, February 02
Final
@ College of the Deser COD David Buttles Tournament
Chaffey
5
Friday, February 02
Final
Irvine Valley
4
Friday, February 02
Final
@ COD 8th Annual David Buttles Memorial Tournament
Riverside
8
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Barstow
3
Saturday, February 03
Final
Cypress
26
Saturday, February 03
Final
@ Desert COD David Buttles Tournament
Mt. San Antonio
6
Saturday, February 03
Final
Chaffey
4
Saturday, February 03
Final
Antelope Valley
12
Saturday, February 03
Final - 7 innings
East Los Angeles
3
Saturday, February 03
Final
LA Mission
8
Saturday, February 03
Final
Moorpark
3
Palomar
13
Saturday, February 03
Final
Mt. San Antonio
7
Saturday, February 03
Final - 7 innings
Antelope Valley
4
Saturday, February 03
Final - 7 innings
Barstow
1
Saturday, February 03
Final
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Victor Valley
2
Tuesday, February 06
Final - 10 innings
Golden West
4
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Fullerton
2
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Cypress
4
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Irvine Valley
1
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Orange Coast
1
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Barstow
16
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Thursday February 08, 2018
Cerro Coso
10
Thursday, February 08
Final
Double Header
Fullerton
4
Thursday, February 08
Final - 10 innings
LA Harbor
4
Thursday, February 08
Final
Victor Valley
8
Thursday, February 08
Final - 8 innings
Rio Hondo
7
Thursday, February 08
Final
Chaffey
4
Thursday, February 08
Final
Irvine Valley
13
Thursday, February 08
Final
Cerro Coso
8
Thursday, February 08
Final
Double Header
Friday February 09, 2018
Allan Hancock
2
Friday, February 09
Final
@ Santa Clarita
Porterville
1
Friday, February 09
Final
Glendale
12
Friday, February 09
Final - 9 innings
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Canyons
4
Saturday, February 10
Final
Porterville
2
Saturday, February 10
Final
Chaffey
0
Saturday, February 10
Final
Mt. San Antonio
14
Saturday, February 10
Final
Fullerton
7
Palomar
10
Saturday, February 10
Final
Citrus
15
Saturday, February 10
Final
Cerro Coso
1
Saturday, February 10
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Victor Valley
7
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Compton
4
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Fullerton
11
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Saddleback
9
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Citrus
8
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Irvine Valley
5
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Riverside
4
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
LA Mission
3
Wednesday, February 14
Final
El Camino
11
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Cerro Coso
3
Thursday, February 15
Final - 8 innings
Double Header
Irvine Valley
13
Thursday, February 15
Final
Cerro Coso
11
Thursday, February 15
Final - 8 innings
Double Header
Friday February 16, 2018
East Los Angeles
2
Friday, February 16
Final
Palomar
10
Orange Coast
2
Friday, February 16
Final
El Camino
5
Friday, February 16
Final
Santa Ana
11
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
El Camino
11
Saturday, February 17
Final
Santa Ana
6
Saturday, February 17
Final
East Los Angeles
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Long Beach
10
Saturday, February 17
Final
Cerritos
14
Saturday, February 17
Final
Compton
8
Saturday, February 17
Final
Glendale
8
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
East Los Angeles
17
Sunday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Cerritos
7
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Orange Coast
4
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Irvine Valley
10
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Riverside
7
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Compton
5
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Saddleback
5
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Thursday February 22, 2018
Compton
6
Thursday, February 22
Final - 7 innings
Napa Valley
9
Thursday, February 22
Final - 13 innings
Long Beach
4
Thursday, February 22
Final
Saddleback
7
Thursday, February 22
Final
Rio Hondo
8
Thursday, February 22
Final - 11 innings
Irvine Valley
6
Thursday, February 22
Final
Compton
10
Thursday, February 22
Final - 7 innings
Friday February 23, 2018
Citrus
3
Friday, February 23
Final
Pasadena City
5
Friday, February 23
Final
Napa Valley
4
Friday, February 23
Final - 10 innings
Golden West
2
Friday, February 23
Final
Victor Valley
3
Friday, February 23
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Napa Valley
10
Saturday, February 24
Final
Victor Valley
2
Saturday, February 24
Final
Barstow
3
Saturday, February 24
Final
Long Beach
2
Saturday, February 24
Final
Cerritos
5
Saturday, February 24
Final
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Barstow
13
Tuesday, February 27
Final
Tuesday, February 27
Final
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Wednesday, February 28
Final
Thursday March 01, 2018
Antelope Valley
11
Thursday, March 01
Final
Thursday, March 01
Final
Thursday, March 01
Final
Desert *
3
Thursday, March 01
Final
Thursday, March 01
Final - 10 innings
Friday March 02, 2018
Desert *
2
Friday, March 02
Final
Friday, March 02
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Grossmont *
5
Desert
6
Saturday, March 03
Final
Santa Ana
16
Saturday, March 03
Final
Monday March 05, 2018
Monday, March 05
Final
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Tuesday, March 06
Final - 11 innings
Palomar *
10
Desert
0
Tuesday, March 06
Final
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Wednesday, March 07
Final
Thursday March 08, 2018
Thursday, March 08
Final
Thursday, March 08
Final
Thursday, March 08
Final
Desert *
0
Palomar
10
Thursday, March 08
Final
Friday March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09
Final
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
Final
Palomar *
13
Desert
3
Saturday, March 10
Final
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday, March 12
Final
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Desert
2
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Tuesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
Final
Thursday, March 15
Final
Desert *
5
Thursday, March 15
Final
West LA
19
Thursday, March 15
Final
From March 17
Friday March 16, 2018
Friday, March 16
Final
West LA
1
Friday, March 16
Final
Saturday March 17, 2018
Desert
7
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Saturday, March 17
Final
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Tuesday, March 20
Final
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21
Final
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
Final
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
Final
Friday, March 23
Final
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Saturday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final - 10 innings
LA Pierce
7
Tuesday, March 27
Final - 10 innings
Desert *
13
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Tuesday, March 27
Final
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28
Final
(make-up from 3/22)
Fullerton
8
Wednesday, March 28
Final
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
Final
Thursday, March 29
Final
Desert
18
Thursday, March 29
Final
Thursday, March 29
Final
Friday March 30, 2018
LA Mission
4
Friday, March 30
Final
Desert *
0
Friday, March 30
Final
Friday, March 30
Final
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
Final - 12 innings
Saturday, March 31
Final
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Desert *
11
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Tuesday, April 03
Final
Tuesday, April 03
Final - 10 innings
Thursday April 05, 2018
Desert
4
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final
Thursday, April 05
Final
Friday April 06, 2018
Friday, April 06
Final
Saturday April 07, 2018
Desert *
15
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Long Beach
6
Saturday, April 07
Final
Saturday, April 07
Final
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Desert *
7
Tuesday, April 10
Final
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Thursday, April 12
Final
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
Final
Desert
0
Friday, April 13
Final
Desert
7
Friday, April 13
Final
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
Final
Doubleheader
Saturday, April 14
Final
LA Pierce
12
Palomar
13
Saturday, April 14
Final
Saturday, April 14
Final
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Tuesday, April 17
Final - 10 innings
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Desert
3
Tuesday, April 17
Final
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 19
Final
Thursday, April 19
Final
Thursday, April 19
Final
Desert *
3
Thursday, April 19
Final
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
Final
Fullerton
14
Friday, April 20
Final
Make up game from March 3rd (rain)
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
Final
Desert
13
Saturday, April 21
Final
Saturday, April 21
Final - 10 innings
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Desert *
3
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Tuesday, April 24
Final
Thursday April 26, 2018
Thursday, April 26
Final
Thursday, April 26
Final
Thursday, April 26
Final
Desert
8
Thursday, April 26
Final
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Desert *
3
Friday, April 27
Final
Friday, April 27
Final
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Cuesta
13
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Wild Card Round of the CCCAA Baseball Playoffs
LA Pierce %
7
Tuesday, May 01
Final
Wild Card Round of the CCCAA Baseball Playoffs
Friday May 04, 2018
Canyons %
5
Friday, May 04
Final
CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
Saturday May 05, 2018
Canyons %
8
Palomar
11
Saturday, May 05
Final
CCCAA SoCal Regionals - Gm 2
Canyons %
7
Saturday, May 05
Final
CCCAA SoCal Regionals - Gm 3 (if necessary) - official start time TBA
Friday May 11, 2018
Palomar %
5
Saddleback
9
Friday, May 11
Final
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 2, Game 1
Saturday May 12, 2018
Palomar %
6
Saddleback
8
Saturday, May 12
Final
CCCAA Southern California Regional Round 2, Game 2 (PC home team for game 2)
* Conference
% Post season