2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : San Diego City

Overall 5-9-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-6-6
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-3
Away 2-5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 2.00
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Golden West
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 6-2
Chaffey
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Victor Valley
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Long Beach
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
T, 1-1
Minkoff Field
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Desert *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Desert *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
November
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference