2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday January 27, 2018
Santa Barbara
Saturday, January 27
11:00 AM
Ventura
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Saddleback
Tuesday, January 30
2:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Riverside
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Riverside
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Saddleback
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Riverside
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Saddleback
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
Saddleback
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Riverside
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
TBA
Wednesday, February 28
TBA
Thursday March 01, 2018
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Friday March 02, 2018
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 02
12:00 PM
Riverside
Friday, March 02
2:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
TBA
Saturday, March 03
TBA
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Saddleback
Friday, March 09
2:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
Chabot
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
TBA
Friday, March 16
TBA
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
All home games played at Citrus College
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 23
2:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
TBA
Thursday, March 29
TBA
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
2:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
* Conference