2019 Schedule

Tuesday January 29, 2019
Riverside
5
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Thursday January 31, 2019
Glendale College Arizona
Thursday, January 31
2:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Orange Coast
7
Friday, February 01
Final
Paradise Valley College Arizona
Friday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Pima College Arizona
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Desert #
Irvine Valley
Tuesday, February 05
Cancelled
scrimmage
Thursday February 07, 2019
Riverside
6
Thursday, February 07
Final
Orange Coast
9
Thursday, February 07
Final
Friday February 08, 2019
Glendale
7
Friday, February 08
Final
Saddleback
6
Friday, February 08
Final
Orange Coast
9
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Glendale
9
Saturday, February 09
Final
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 12
Final
Tuesday, February 12
Final
Tuesday, February 12
Final
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
Postponed
@ Canceled-Rain
Saturday February 16, 2019
Fullerton
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Monday February 18, 2019
Orange Coast
9
Monday, February 18
Final
Rescheduled from 2/15 due to rain
Monday, February 18
Final
Fullerton
9
Monday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Orange Coast
8
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Tuesday, February 19
Final
San Jacinto, CA
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
Final
Thursday February 21, 2019
Mt. San Antonio *
Thursday, February 21
Cancelled
Friday February 22, 2019
Friday, February 22
Final
Fullerton
1
Friday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Santa Barbara
6
Saturday, February 23
Final
Bakersfield
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
Santa Barbara
3
Saturday, February 23
Final
Bakersfield
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
Monday February 25, 2019
Desert *
9
Monday, February 25
Final
San Marcos, CA
Monday, February 25
Final
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Tuesday, February 26
Final
El Camino
7
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
Final
Thursday, February 28
Final
Cerritos *
9
Thursday, February 28
Final
Thursday, February 28
Final
Friday March 01, 2019
Santa Rosa
0
Friday, March 01
Final
Ventura
9
Friday, March 01
Final
Riverside
9
Friday, March 01
Final
Glendale
3
Friday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Chabot
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
Santa Barbara
Saturday, March 02
Postponed
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Mt. San Antonio
Tuesday, March 05
2:00 PM
All home games played at Citrus College
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Tuesday, March 05
Final
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wartburg University
0
Wednesday, March 06
Final
@ Barnes Tennis Center - San Diego
Thursday March 07, 2019
TBA
5
Desert
4
Thursday, March 07
Final
Wartburg College (DIII)
Thursday, March 07
2:00 PM
@ Barnes Tennis Center
Friday March 08, 2019
Orange Coast
2
Friday, March 08
Final
Make-up match from Feb. 5 (Rain)
Riverside
8
Friday, March 08
Final
Sunday March 10, 2019
TBA
3
Desert
6
Sunday, March 10
Final
Monday March 11, 2019
Mt. Marty (NAIA)
Monday, March 11
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
San Diego Christian
6
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Fullerton
5
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Make up from Feb. 15 (Rain)
Mount Marty University
0
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Glendale
9
Tuesday, March 12
Final
El Camino *
7
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
University of Rochester
7
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Thursday March 14, 2019
Cerritos
6
Thursday, March 14
Final
Thursday, March 14
Final
San Diego, CA
Thursday, March 14
Final
Thursday, March 14
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Mt. Marty
Friday, March 15
2:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Fresno
1
Saturday, March 16
Final
@ Fresno City College North/South Challenge
Chabot
8
Saturday, March 16
Final
@ Fresno City College North/South Challenge
Foothill
9
Saturday, March 16
Final
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Mt. San Antonio *
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
Final
San Diego, CA
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Saddleback
6
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21
Final
Saddleback
Thursday, March 21
Cancelled
Thursday, March 21
2:00 PM
El Camino
9
Thursday, March 21
Final
Friday March 22, 2019
Glendale
5
Friday, March 22
Final
Saddleback
8
Friday, March 22
Final
Monday March 25, 2019
TBA
3
Desert
5
Monday, March 25
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Palomar *
2
Desert
7
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Cerritos *
6
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Thursday March 28, 2019
Fullerton
8
Thursday, March 28
Final
Thursday, March 28
Final
Thursday, March 28
Final
El Cajon, CA
Thursday, March 28
Final
Friday March 29, 2019
Ventura
8
Friday, March 29
Final
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
Final
Rescheduled from rainout
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Imperial Valley, CA
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
Final
Thursday, April 04
Final
Thursday, April 04
Final
Friday April 05, 2019
TBA
1
Desert
8
Friday, April 05
Final
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Riverside %
1
Desert
5
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Southern California Regional Playoffs (1st Round)
Glendale %
4
Tuesday, April 09
Final
Thursday April 11, 2019
PCAC Tournament
Thursday, April 11
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament
TBA *
Thursday, April 11
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
TBA *
Thursday, April 11
9:00 AM
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
Friday April 12, 2019
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
TBA *
Friday, April 12
9:00 AM
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
Saturday April 13, 2019
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
@ Grossmont College PCAC Tournament Individual
TBA *
Saturday, April 13
9:00 AM
@ Grossmont College PCAC Men's Tennis Tournament
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Desert %
5
Irvine Valley
2
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Cerritos
5
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Saturday April 20, 2019
Desert %
Cerritos
Saturday, April 20
2:00 PM
Southern California Regional Final
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Ojai Tournament
Wednesday, April 24
TBA
@ Ojai Tournament Ojai Tournament
Thursday April 25, 2019
TBA
Thursday, April 25
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
Ojai
Thursday, April 25
TBA
Friday April 26, 2019
TBA
Friday, April 26
TBA
@ Ojai, CA SoCal Regional Tournament Individual
Ojai
Friday, April 26
TBA
Saturday April 27, 2019
TBA
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
Ojai
Saturday, April 27
TBA
Sunday April 28, 2019
TBA
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ Ojai, CA CCCAA State Championship
Ojai
Sunday, April 28
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season