2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday September 15, 2017
Mt. San Jacinto (scrimmage)
Friday, September 15
3:00 PM
Saturday September 23, 2017
Ventura NTS Jamboree
Saturday, September 23
TBA
Ventura NTS Jamboree
Friday October 20, 2017
SBVC Faculty #
Friday, October 20
7:00 PM
Exhibition Game
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Tuesday, October 31
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Wednesday, November 01
5:00 PM
Thursday November 02, 2017
Victor Valley
Thursday, November 02
5:00 PM
Compton
Thursday, November 02
5:00 PM
Santa Ana
Thursday, November 02
6:00 PM
Friday November 03, 2017
TBA
Friday, November 03
TBA
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Friday, November 03
TBA
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Santa Monica
Friday, November 03
6:00 PM
Copper Mountain
Friday, November 03
6:00 PM
Saturday November 04, 2017
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Saturday, November 04
TBA
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
TBA
Saturday, November 04
TBA
Sunday November 05, 2017
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
Sunday, November 05
TBA
Mt. SAC Tip-Off Classic
TBA
Sunday, November 05
TBA
Friday November 10, 2017
TBA
Friday, November 10
TBA
Riverside Tournament
Friday, November 10
TBA
@ Riverside
TBA
Friday, November 10
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Pasadena City
Friday, November 10
8:00 AM
Victor Valley
Friday, November 10
6:00 PM
Saturday November 11, 2017
Riverside Tournament
Saturday, November 11
TBA
@ Riverside
TBA
Saturday, November 11
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
Saturday, November 11
TBA
Pasadena City
Saturday, November 11
8:00 AM
Sunday November 12, 2017
TBA
Sunday, November 12
TBA
TBA
Sunday, November 12
TBA
Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Riverside Tournament
Sunday, November 12
TBA
@ Riverside
Pasadena City
Sunday, November 12
8:00 AM
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Copper Mountain
Tuesday, November 14
5:00 PM
LA Southwest
Tuesday, November 14
5:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017
TBA
Friday, November 17
TBA
Palomar Comet Classic
TBA
Friday, November 17
TBA
TBA
Friday, November 17
TBA
@ San Diego City College
Palomar Tournament
Friday, November 17
TBA
@ Palomar
Friday, November 17
8:00 AM
Saturday November 18, 2017
Palomar Tournament
Saturday, November 18
TBA
@ Palomar
TBA
Saturday, November 18
TBA
Palomar Comet Classic
TBA
Saturday, November 18
TBA
Saturday, November 18
8:00 AM
Sunday November 19, 2017
TBA
Sunday, November 19
TBA
Palomar Tournament
Sunday, November 19
TBA
@ Palomar
TBA
Sunday, November 19
TBA
Palomar Comet Classic
Sunday, November 19
8:00 AM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 21
7:00 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
TBA
Friday, November 24
TBA
@ LA Pierce College
Thursday November 30, 2017
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Thursday, November 30
TBA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Friday December 01, 2017
TBA
Friday, December 01
TBA
Cypress Tournament
Cypress Charger Classic
Friday, December 01
TBA
@ Cypress
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Friday, December 01
TBA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Saturday December 02, 2017
Cypress Charger Classic
Saturday, December 02
TBA
@ Cypress
TBA
Saturday, December 02
TBA
Cypress Tournament
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Saturday, December 02
TBA
Bristol Marketplace Classic
Victor Valley
Saturday, December 02
8:00 AM
Rio Hondo
Saturday, December 02
5:00 PM
Sunday December 03, 2017
TBA
Sunday, December 03
TBA
Cypress Tournament
Cypress Charger Classic
Sunday, December 03
TBA
@ Cypress
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Victor Valley
Tuesday, December 05
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
LA Pierce
Wednesday, December 06
6:00 PM
Thursday December 07, 2017
TBA
Thursday, December 07
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
Thursday, December 07
TBA
@ Irvine
Friday December 08, 2017
Irvine Valley Tournament
Friday, December 08
TBA
@ Irvine
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
Friday, December 08
TBA
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
TBA
Friday, December 08
TBA
LA Southwest
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
Friday, December 08
6:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Irvine Valley Tournament
Saturday, December 09
TBA
@ Irvine
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
Saturday, December 09
TBA
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
TBA
Saturday, December 09
TBA
Saturday, December 09
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
Sunday, December 10
TBA
LA Valley Buddy's Classic
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Long Beach
Wednesday, December 13
5:00 PM
Thursday December 14, 2017
TBA
Thursday, December 14
TBA
Friday December 15, 2017
Golden Gate Classic
Friday, December 15
TBA
Golden Gate Classic
TBA
Friday, December 15
TBA
Saturday December 16, 2017
TBA
Saturday, December 16
TBA
Golden Gate Classic
Saturday, December 16
TBA
Golden Gate Classic
Irvine Valley
Saturday, December 16
TBA
Sunday December 17, 2017
Golden Gate Classic
Sunday, December 17
TBA
Golden Gate Classic
Monday December 18, 2017
TBA
Monday, December 18
TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
TBA
Monday, December 18
TBA
Spartan Coast Classic
Spartan Coast Classic
Monday, December 18
8:00 AM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
TBA
Tuesday, December 19
TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Spartan Coast Classic
Tuesday, December 19
8:00 AM
Wednesday December 20, 2017
TBA
Wednesday, December 20
TBA
Orange Coast Christmas Tournament
Spartan Coast Classic
Wednesday, December 20
8:00 AM
Thursday December 28, 2017
30th Annual Grossmont College Holiday Tournament
Thursday, December 28
TBA
@ Grossmont
Friday December 29, 2017
30th Annual Grossmont College Holiday Tournament
Friday, December 29
TBA
@ Grossmont
Saturday December 30, 2017
30th Annual Grossmont College Holiday Tournament
Saturday, December 30
TBA
@ Grossmont
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Wednesday, January 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
6:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Friday, January 05
TBA
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
Friday, January 05
5:00 PM
Friday, January 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
TBA
Wednesday, January 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
5:00 PM
Friday, January 12
5:00 PM
Friday, January 12
5:00 PM
Friday, January 12
5:00 PM
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
TBA
Wednesday, January 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17
5:00 PM
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19
TBA
Friday, January 19
5:00 PM
Friday, January 19
5:00 PM
Friday, January 19
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
5:00 PM
Friday, January 26
5:00 PM
Friday, January 26
5:00 PM
Friday, January 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Wednesday, January 31
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31
6:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
TBA
Friday, February 02
5:00 PM
Friday, February 02
5:00 PM
Friday, February 02
7:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
TBA
Wednesday, February 07
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
TBA
Friday, February 09
5:00 PM
Friday, February 09
5:00 PM
Friday, February 09
5:00 PM
Friday, February 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Friday February 16, 2018
Friday, February 16
7:00 AM
Friday, February 16
5:00 PM
Friday, February 16
5:00 PM
Friday, February 16
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
So Cal Regionals 1st Round
Wednesday, February 21
TBA
Friday February 23, 2018
So Cal Regionals 2nd Round
Friday, February 23
TBA
Saturday February 24, 2018
So Cal Regionals 2nd Round
Saturday, February 24
TBA
Wednesday February 28, 2018
So Cal Regionals 3rd Round
Wednesday, February 28
TBA
Saturday March 03, 2018
So Cal Regionals 4th Round
Saturday, March 03
TBA
Saturday March 10, 2018
State - Elite 8
Saturday, March 10
TBA
@ Ventura
Sunday March 11, 2018
State - Elite 8
Sunday, March 11
TBA
@ Ventura
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season