2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Saddleback
Tuesday, January 30
2:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Saddleback
Thursday, February 01
2:00 PM
Friday February 02, 2018
Saddleback
Friday, February 02
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Desert *
Tuesday, February 06
2:00 PM
Thursday February 08, 2018
Desert
Thursday, February 08
2:00 PM
Friday February 09, 2018
Riverside
Friday, February 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, February 13
2:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, February 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Desert *
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
Desert
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Santa Barbara
Saturday, February 24
9:00 AM
@ Ventura College
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Desert
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Desert *
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Desert *
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Desert
Tuesday, March 20
TBA
Tuesday, March 20
2:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Desert
Thursday, March 22
2:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 23
2:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Desert *
Tuesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
TBA
Desert *
Thursday, March 29
2:00 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Glendale
Friday, March 30
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Tuesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Desert
Tuesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Thursday April 05, 2018
Thursday, April 05
2:00 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
TBA
PCAC Championship
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
TBA
PCAC Championship
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
TBA
PCAC Championship
* Conference