2019 Schedule

Saturday August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 17
9:00 AM
@ East L.A. Tournament - Scrimmage Scrimmage
Wednesday August 21, 2019
San Bernardino Valley
Wednesday, August 21
2:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 23, 2019
Point Loma Nazarene University #
Friday, August 23
9:00 AM
@ CSU San Marcos Scrimmage
CSU San Marcos
Friday, August 23
9:00 AM
@ CSU San Marcos Scrimmage
Glendale CC AZ
Friday, August 23
11:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Phoenix College AZ
Friday, August 23
3:00 PM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Saturday August 24, 2019
Eastern Florida State
Saturday, August 24
9:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Saturday, August 24
9:00 AM
@ Cuesta Tournament Scrimmage Scrimmage
Chandler-Gilbert AZ
Saturday, August 24
11:00 AM
@ Phoenix College Scrimmage
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
UC San Diego (Scrimmage)
Wednesday, August 28
2:00 PM
Pre-Season Scrimmage
Friday August 30, 2019
Santiago Canyon
0
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
OCSD Quad, 25-18, 25-23, 29-27
Saturday August 31, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Glendale Arizona
3
Friday, September 13
Final
@ Riverside City College RCC Quad, 25-19, 25-20, 23-25, 31-29
East Los Angeles
3
Friday, September 13
Final
@ Chaffey College Chaffey Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Chaffey
3
Friday, September 13
Final
Chaffey Quad, 25-10, 25-13, 25-21
Saturday September 14, 2019
Glendale Arizona
3
Saturday, September 14
Final
Grossmont Classic #2, 25-27, 26-24, 25-14, 14-25, 15-13
Citrus
0
Saturday, September 14
Final
Grossmont Classic #2, 25-19, 25-15, 25-19
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Rio Hondo
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, September 18
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, September 18
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
PCAC
Saturday September 21, 2019
Fullerton
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
Grossmont Classic #3
Chaffey
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
@ East Los Angeles College ELAC Quad
East Los Angeles
Saturday, September 21
12:30 PM
ELAC Quad
Desert
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
Grossmont Classic #3
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Cerro Coso
Tuesday, September 24
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, September 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
PCAC
San Bernardino Valley
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Mt. San Antonio
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
Mt. SAC Invitational
Victor Valley
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
@ Mt. San Antonio College Mt. SAC Invitational
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 02
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 02
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 02
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 04
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 04
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 09
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 11
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 11
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 11
5:00 PM
PCAC
Santa Ana
Friday, October 11
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 23
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 23
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 23
8:00 PM
PCAC
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, October 25
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 30
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 30
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, October 30
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, November 06
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, November 06
5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 08
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 08
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, November 13
5:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
PCAC
Wednesday, November 13
6:00 PM
PCAC
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
4:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 15
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 15
5:00 PM
PCAC
Friday, November 15
6:00 PM
PCAC
# Exhibition
* Conference